top of page

Contact Us

Directory

Katiria Adorno
Program Manager, BEI
katiria.adorno@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-2566
Ken Berard
Portfolio Manager
ken.berard@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-2384
Cinthia Gomez
Residential Loan Officer
cinthia.gomez@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-3878
Aiyah Josiah-Faeduwor
Business Development Lending Officer
aiyah.josiahf@mccinvest.org
(401) 217-5977
Aaron Lackman
Commercial Services Manager
aaron.lackman@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-0990
Glynn Lloyd
Executive Director
glynn.lloyd@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-0698
Tameka Moss
Co-Founder & Director, BEI
tameka.moss@mccinvest.org
(917) 532-8592
Alexandra Nova
Senior Director of Strategy and Operations
alexandra.nova@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-0403
Lissette Paukert
Residential Services Manager
lissette.paukert@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-2095
Saul Pena
Business Development Lending Officer
saul.pena@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-2547
Freiny Peña
Administrative Assistant
freiny.pena@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-3662
Daniel Plowden
Chief Financial Officer
dan.plowden@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-3585
Akeem Pierre
Operations Associate
akeem.pierre@mccinvest.org
(978) 252 -2484
Elsabel Rincon
Business Development Lending Officer
elsabel.rincon@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-2564
Isaiah Romulus
Development and Impact Associate
isaiah.romulus@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-3561
Anthony Rust
Business Equity Finance Ecosystem Director
anthony.rust@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-2619
Jennifer Sanchez
Residential Loan Officer
jennifer.sanchez@mccinvest.org
978-252-3656
Diana Ubinas
Marketing and Projects Director
diana.ubinas@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-2615
Kristin Wallace
Commercial Lender
kristin.wallace@mccinvest.org
(978) 252-2478
bottom of page